Swim Meets & Events Calendar

Sat-Sun Apr 28-29

San Ramon C/B/BB+ LC Meet
California HS, San Ramon
Start: 1:30 PM
End: 2:30 PM

Fri May 11

Roller Skating/ Pizza
Antioch Indoor Sports
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sun May 13

Senior Walk-On Meet (after NCS)
DVC
Start: 9:00 AM

Long Course in morning session, Short Course in afternoon, no earlier than 12:00. 

Sat-Sun May 19-20

Terrapin C/B/BB+ Long Course
Heritage HS, Brentwood
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat-Sun May 26-27

Tiger Open
Univ. of Pacific
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Wed Jun 6

Ice Cream Social
TBD
Start: 5:30 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Thu-Sun Jun 7-10

Summer Sanders Invit Senior LC Meet
Roseville, CA
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat-Sun Jun 9-10

RAM C/B/BB+ LC Meet
Univ. of Pacific
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Wed Jun 13

Pancake Breakfast
Heritage Pool Deck
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jun 20

Tie Dye
Start: 3:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 22-24

TERA B/BB+ LC (last chance JO's)
Heritage High, Brentwood
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Wed Jun 27

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor
Start: 10:30 AM
End: 5:00 PM

All BSW swim and polo families are welcome to join us at our annual trip to the water slides.  Tickets are $32.00 (inclusive of park entry and catered lunch).  Credit Card on file will be charged for tickets.  Families must RSVP to [email protected] no later than June 20th!  

Add Snippet