Swim Meets & Events Calendar

Sat-Sun Dec 14-15

San Ramon Valley Aqutics
San Ramon
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

This meet is now open!

Fri Dec 20

Ice Skating
Downtown Brentwood 739 2nd St.
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Join us for some Ice Skating fun!  We will be providing Hot Chocolate to keep you warm.  Please bring some cookies to share!

See you there!

Sat-Sun Jan 11-12 2020

Tiger Aquatics C/B/BB+ Meet
Stockton
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

All swimmers should enter this meet!

Sat-Sun Jan 25-26 2020

Pacific Zone 2 Championships
Moraga
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Sat-Sun Feb 8-9 2020

Orinda Aquatics C/B/BB+ Meet
Soda Aquatic Center, Moraga
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

This meet is open to all swimmers!

Sat-Sun Feb 15-16 2020

Santa Cruz Senior Open Meet
Santa Cruz
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 4:30 PM

Thu-Sun Feb-Mar 27-1 2020

Speedo Sectionals
Alga Norte Aquatic Center, Carlsbad
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 5:30 PM

This meet is for swimmers with Sectional Times.

Sat-Sun Feb-Mar 29-1 2020

14 & under Last Chance B/A+ Meet (Host Tera)
Cowell Pool,Concord
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

This is a 14 and under meet, swimmers must have a B or better time.

Sat-Sun Mar 7-8 2020

Pleasanton Senior Open
Pleasanton
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

Fri-Sun Mar 13-15 2020

Spring SC Junior Olympics 14 & Under Meet (Host SCSC)
Santa Clara
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

This meet is for swimmers 14 & under with Junior Olympic qualifying times.

Sat-Sun Mar 21-22 2020

Hills Hurrican Swimming C/B/BB+ Meet
Soda Aquatic Center, Moraga
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:30 AM
End: 3:00 PM

This meet is for all swimmers.

Thu-Sun Apr 2-5 2020

SC Far Western Championships (Host PLS)
Pleasanton
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet