Calendar

Fri Dec 22 5:00 PM

Caroling/ Ice Skating - Dec. 22
Downtown Brentwood

Sat Jan 13 2018

Stockton Tiger C/B/BB+ for all BSW Swimmers including Seniors
University of Pacific, Stockton

Sat Jan 27 2018

Zone II Championships, B/BB+ @ Campolindo HS
Must have a B time to enter this meet

Sat Feb 10 2018

Stockton RAM C/B/BB+
St. Mary's HS in Stockton

Sat Feb 17 2018

Santa Cruz Senior II, Trials and Finals
UC Santa Cruz

Sat Feb 24 2018

Ellis Aquatics C/B/BB+ Tracy
Merrill West HS

Sat Mar 3 2018

Walnut Creek Aquabears 14 & Un Last Chance JO's
Diablo Valley College

Sat Mar 3 2018

Senior Open, Pleasanton
Deloris Bengston Pool, Pleasanton

Fri Mar 16 2018

Junior Olympics, Pleasanton
Deloris Bengston Pool, Pleasanton

Sat Mar 24 2018

Hills Hurricane, C/B/BB+
Campolindo HS, Moraga

Thu Apr 5 2018

Far Westerns, Santa Clara
Santa Clara Swim Center

Sat Apr 14 2018

Brentwood SeaWolves C/B/BB+ LCM
Heritage HS, Brentwood
Add Snippet